Skip to Content

Investors.

Our Commitment = Your Progress.
Our shareholders and investors are key to helping us to develop solutions to create a healthier future. A relationship based on a shared commitment to healthcare, alongside a transparent and honest approach to the profitable development and marketing of all our products. Find out how we apply this commitment to our investors.

Share information

Share information

Corporate Governance

Corporate Governance

Investor's Calendar

Investor's Calendar

Download Center

Download Center

Email alerts

Email alerts

News

Discover the upcoming events.

Discover the upcoming events.

 

Almirall Webcast.

February 24th 2020
10.00 am CET, 9.00 am UK, 4.00 am ET